Who’s Who

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


Public Representative
Profile Picture Name Designation Email Address Phone
Honble MP pic Shri Ninong EringHMPninong2ering[at]gmail[dot]com2-Arunachal East Parliamentary Constituency9436892777
MLA pic Smti. Dasanglu Pul Chairperson APMDTCL Govt. of Arunachal PradeshHMLAjustapul123[at]gmail[dot]com45-Hayuliang (ST) Assembly Constituency ,Anjaw-District , Arunachal Pradesh9436052494
Administrative Officers
Profile Picture Name Designation Email Address Phone
DC Anjaw image Shri Dagbom RibaDeputy Commissioner,Anjawdc-anjaw-arn[at]nic[dot]inO/o-The Deputy Commissioner,Hawai,Anjaw-District,Arunachal Pradesh-7921049436256688
PD DRDA Shri Mito DirchiProject Director,DRDAdrdanjaw[at]gmail[dot]comO/o-The Project Director,DRDA Anjaw District,Hawai,Arunachal Pradesh-7921049436836666
Circle Officer Shri Rupir SibohCircle Officerrupirsiboh[at]gmail[dot]comO/o-The Deputy Commissioner,Hawai ,Anjaw- District ,Arunachal Pradesh-7921049402010043
Circle Officer Shri Neelam TanCircle Officertan[dot]neelam[dot]t[at]gmail[dot]comO/o-The Deputy Commissioner,Hawai ,Anjaw- District ,Arunachal Pradesh-7921049402420551
Profile Picture Name Designation Email Address Phone
DPO Anjaw Shri Willia ChautangDistrict Planning Officerdpoanjaw[at]gmail[dot]comO/O- District Planning Officer,Hawai Anjaw District, Arunachal Pradesh ,Pin Code -7921049436611864
EE RWD Shri Mungshum NgemuExecutive Engineer RWDmungshmu[at]gmail[dot]comO/O-Rural Works Department Hawai, Anjaw Dsitrict,P.O-Hawai,Arunachal Pradesh-7921049436228756
EE WRD Pic Er. Tanu TasingEE WRDhawaiwrd[at]gmail[dot]comO/o-Executive Engineer,WRD Hawai-7921049402001283
DVO Anjaw District Dr. Arun Kumar SinhaDVOdraks19[at]rediffmail[dot]comO/o-The District Animal Husbandry & Veterinary , C/o Deputy Commissioner Hawai, Anjaw-District, Arunachal Pradehs-7921049436048392
DLRSO Anjaw Shri Tana TotuDLR & SODC Office Hawai9402047150
DDMO Anjaw Shri S.TayangDistrict Disaster Management Officer(DDMO)O/o-District Disaster Management Officer,Deputy Commissioner Office,Hawai,Anjaw District, Arunachal Pradesh-7921049436638540
DIO NIC Anjaw Shri Dhiraj KumarDistrict Informatics Officer,NICaranj[at]nic[dot]inNational Informatics Centre O/o-The Deputy Commissioner,Hawai Anjaw-District ,Arunachal Pradesh ,Pin Code-7921049436897594
DL & EO Shri Jablong KrongDistrict Labour & Employemnt OfficerC/O-DC Office Hawai ,Office of the District labour & Employment,Hawai,Anjaw- District Arunachal Pradesh-792104.9402210656
Bredenso Yun Shri Bredenso YunAMDOO/O-Deputy Commissioner ,Hawai, Asstt. Mineral Development Officer, Dept. of Geology & Mining, Anjaw District, Hawai,Arunachal Pradesh-7921049436226920
DFDO , Anjaw Shri Lomge KamchiDistrict Fishery Development Officer (DFDO)fisheriestezu[at]gmail[dot]comO/o- The District Fishery Development Officer,Anjaw-District,HAwai-792104